Louis Cuglietto

Principal

 914-337-5376 Ext. 1271

CugliettoL@tuckahoeschools.org

 

Peter Kilgallen

Assistant Principal

914-337-5376 Ext. 1306

KilgallenP@tuckahoeschools.org

 

Dr. Randi Newman

Psychologist/CSE Chair Grades 3-5

914-337-5376 Ext. 1223

NewmanR@tuckahoeschools.org

 

Sabrina Peduto

Psychologist/CSE Chair Grades K-2

914-337-5376 Ext. 1305

PedutoS@tuckahoeschools.org

 

Doreen Pinto 

Principal's Secretary

914-337-5376 Ext. 1272

PintoD@tuckahoeschools.org

 

Diana Scotton

School Secretary

914-337-5376 Ext. 1273

ScottonD@tuckahoeschools.org