George Albano

Principal

 914-337-5376 Ext. 1271

AlbanoG@tuckahoeschools.org

 

Peter Kilgallen

Assistant Principal

914-337-5376 Ext. 1306

KilgallenP@tuckahoeschools.org

 

Randi Newman

Psychologist/CSE Chair Grades 3-5

914-337-5376 Ext. 1223

NewmanR@tuckahoeschools.org

 

Sabrina Peduto

Psychologist/CSE Chair Grades K-2

914-337-5376 Ext. 1305

PedutoS@tuckahoeschools.org

 

Veronica Schaeffer

Principal's Secretary

914-337-5376 Ext. 1272

SchaefferV@tuckahoeschools.org

 

Doreen Pinto

School Secretary

914-337-5376 Ext. 1273

PintoD@tuckahoeschools.org